Benzinga - Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:57:48 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:37:35 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:24:26 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:00:11 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:28:01 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:16:41 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:23:13 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 14 Jan 2021 13:18:27 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:19:48 -0400
load more
Sector: Real Estate.Industry: Real Estate Management & Development
Rafael Holdings Inc, through its subsidiaries, is a clinical stage, oncology-focused pharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of therapies that exploit the metabolic differences between normal cells and cancer cells.

Earnings

see more
Q3 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-06-08
REV
Q2 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS-0.070
REV959.000K

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
RFLRafael Holdings0.59%693.1M

Rafael Holdings Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Rafael Holdings (RFL) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Rafael Holdings (NYSE: RFL) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Rafael Holdings's (RFL) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Rafael Holdings’s space includes: FRP Holdings (NASDAQ:FRPH), Ucommune International (NASDAQ:UK) and The Intergroup (NASDAQ:INTG).

Q

What is the target price for Rafael Holdings?

A

There is no analysis for Rafael Holdings

Q

How much is Rafael Holdings (RFL) stock ?

A

The stock price for Rafael Holdings (NYSE: RFL) is $41.575 last updated Fri Apr 09 2021 19:59:35 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Rafael Holdings (RFL) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Rafael Holdings.

Q

When is Rafael Holdings (NYSE:RFL) reporting earnings?

A
Rafael Holdings’s Q3 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on June 8, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for RFL?

A

There is no upcoming split for Rafael Holdings.