Market Overview

WPX Energy (NYSE:WPX) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, January 08, 2018

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo