Skip to main content

Market Overview

LPL Finl Hldgs (NASDAQ:LPLA) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 06, 2020