Market Overview

National Fuel Gas (NYSE:NFG) Stock Quotes and News

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 09, 2019

Friday, August 02, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Monday, November 05, 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo