Market Overview

Clearfield (NASDAQ:CLFD) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, May 09, 2017