Benzinga - Mon, 10 May 2021 11:26:09 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 06 May 2021 10:08:22 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:41:56 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:18:50 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:13:19 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:18:05 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Mar 2021 10:28:58 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:06:48 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:18:27 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:16:35 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:24:59 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 12:03:04 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 03 Mar 2021 11:15:23 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:17:45 -0400
load more
Sector: Consumer Staples.Industry: Food & Staples Retailing
Ingles Markets Inc is a U.S. based company that is principally engaged in operating a supermarket chain. The company operates the business in the southeast United States, mainly in Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee, with a few stores in Virginia and Alabama as well. The company locates its stores primarily in suburban areas, small towns, and neighborhood areas. It offers a broad range of goods, including food products, pharmacies, health and beauty-care products, and general merchandise. The retail business contributes most of the company's revenue. The company's real estate ownership on a material portion of total stores enables it to generate rental income.

Earnings

see more
Q3 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-08-05
REV
Q2 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS2.580
REV1.185B

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
IMKTAIngles Markets-5%1.2B

Ingles Markets Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Ingles Markets (IMKTA) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Ingles Markets (NASDAQ: IMKTA) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Ingles Markets's (IMKTA) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Ingles Markets’s space includes: Natural Grocers (NYSE:NGVC), Companhia Brasileira (NYSE:CBD) and Weis Markets (NYSE:WMK).

Q

What is the target price for Ingles Markets?

A

There is no analysis for Ingles Markets

Q

How much is Ingles Markets (IMKTA) stock ?

A

The stock price for Ingles Markets (NASDAQ: IMKTA) is $62.18 last updated Tue May 11 2021 20:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Ingles Markets (IMKTA) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Ingles Markets. The last dividend paid out to investors was $0.01 on 2021-04-07.

Q

When is Ingles Markets (NASDAQ:IMKTA) reporting earnings?

A
Ingles Markets’s Q3 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on August 5, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for IMKTA?

A

There is no upcoming split for Ingles Markets.