Quanterix Corp
(NASDAQ:QTRX)
$25.38
1.41[5.88%]
Last update: 4:20PM (Delayed 15-Minutes)
Get Real Time Here
$25.38
0[0.00%]
After-Hours
Open23.710Close25.380
Vol / Avg.668.970K / 358.104KMkt Cap960.119M
Day Range23.615 - 25.84052 Wk Range10.020 - 28.770

Latest News for Quanterix Stock (NASDAQ:QTRX)

Quanterix Stock (NASDAQ: QTRX)

Monday, November 06, 2023

Friday, November 03, 2023

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Monday, September 25, 2023

Wednesday, August 09, 2023

Monday, August 07, 2023

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Tuesday, May 09, 2023

Thursday, March 09, 2023

Monday, March 06, 2023

Friday, March 03, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

Monday, January 09, 2023

Monday, December 19, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

Monday, November 07, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Monday, October 03, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Next
  • 17