Benzinga - Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:28:11 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 05 Nov 2020 05:34:15 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:04:18 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:03:26 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 25 Aug 2020 05:08:22 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:22:28 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:12:26 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:10:13 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:42:55 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 13 Aug 2020 04:54:24 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 12 Aug 2020 05:10:22 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:05:01 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:49:42 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 16 Mar 2020 11:51:23 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:22:40 -0400
load more
Sector: Industrials.Industry: Professional Services
Kelly Services Inc is a provider of workforce solutions and consulting and staffing services. The company's operations are divided into three business segments namely Americas Staffing, Global Talent Solutions ("GTS") and International Staffing. It provides staffing solutions through its branch networks in Americas and International operations and also provides a suite of innovative talent fulfilment and outcome-based solutions through GTS segment. Americas Staffing generates maximum revenue from its operations.

Earnings

see more
Q1 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-05-03
REV
Q4 2020Est.ActualSurprise
EPS0.410
REV1.241B

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
KELYBKelly Services-0.51%839.1M

Kelly Services Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Kelly Services (KELYB) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Kelly Services (NASDAQ: KELYB) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Kelly Services's (KELYB) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Kelly Services’s space includes: HireQuest (NASDAQ:HQI), DLH Hldgs (NASDAQ:DLHC) and ASGN (NYSE:ASGN).

Q

What is the target price for Kelly Services?

A

There is no analysis for Kelly Services

Q

How much is Kelly Services (KELYB) stock ?

A

The stock price for Kelly Services (NASDAQ: KELYB) is $21.35 last updated Thu Feb 25 2021 20:59:51 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Kelly Services (KELYB) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Kelly Services. The last dividend paid out to investors was $0.02 on 2020-02-21.

Q

When is Kelly Services (NASDAQ:KELYB) reporting earnings?

A
Kelly Services’s Q1 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on May 3, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for KELYB?

A

There is no upcoming split for Kelly Services.