Market Overview

Synovus Finl (NYSE:SNV) Stock Quotes and News

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 06, 2020

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 17, 2019