Market Overview

Energy Transfer (NYSE:ET) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, November 08, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo