Market Overview

Assurant (NYSE:AIZ) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday, August 02, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo