Market Overview

TriMas (NASDAQ:TRS) Stock Quotes and News

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Book A Demo