Market Overview

Fabrinet (NYSE:FN) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, December 18, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Monday, August 03, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019