Market Overview

Expeditors International (NASDAQ:EXPD) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo