Benzinga - Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:33:01 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:05:20 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:35:06 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:08:22 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 08 Dec 2020 05:55:42 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 07 Dec 2020 05:48:20 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:00:25 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 19 Oct 2020 05:15:51 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:16:34 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:38:27 -0400
load more
Sector: Real Estate.Industry: Real Estate Management & Development
MDJM Ltd is a real estate service company. The company provides real estate agency services to real estate developer clients and also real estate consulting services and independent training services on an as-needed basis. It offers consulting, marketing strategy planning and strategy, and advertising services and sales strategies to real estate clients. The company income is derived from commission-based service and minimal consulting and other services.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
MDJHMDJM0.66%53.6M

MDJM Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy MDJM (MDJH) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of MDJM (NASDAQ: MDJH) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are MDJM's (MDJH) main competitors?

Q

What is the target price for MDJM?

A

There is no analysis for MDJM

Q

How much is MDJM (MDJH) stock ?

A

The stock price for MDJM (NASDAQ: MDJH) is $4.5901 last updated Fri May 07 2021 17:16:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next MDJM (MDJH) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for MDJM.

Q

When is MDJM (NASDAQ:MDJH) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for MDJM

Q

When is the upcoming split for MDJH?

A

There is no upcoming split for MDJM.