Benzinga - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 22:47:19 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:14:42 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:00:12 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:01:49 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00:52 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:01:46 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:16:23 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 07:12:30 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:20:47 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 10 Mar 2021 11:18:15 -0400
load more
Canaan Inc is a developer of supercomputing chips and the manufacturer of digital blockchain computing equipment as well as the supplier of the overall scheme for computer software and hardware of digital blockchain. The equipment manufactured by Canaan is sold to many countries including China, the United States, Hong Kong, and other foreign countries. It derives a vast majority of the revenue from China. Its product includes Kanzhi Al and Avalon Mining Machine.

Earnings

see more
Q1 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-05-21
REV
Q4 2020Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-04-12
REV

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
CANCanaan-1.48%2.9B

Canaan Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Canaan (CAN) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Canaan (NASDAQ: CAN) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Canaan's (CAN) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Canaan.

Q

What is the target price for Canaan?

A

There is no analysis for Canaan

Q

How much is Canaan (CAN) stock ?

A

The stock price for Canaan (NASDAQ: CAN) is $18.67 last updated Fri Apr 09 2021 20:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Canaan (CAN) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Canaan.

Q

When is Canaan (NASDAQ:CAN) reporting earnings?

A
Canaan’s Q1 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on May 21, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for CAN?

A

There is no upcoming split for Canaan.