Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:25:07 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:16:35 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:11:27 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:41:23 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 18:04:43 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:32:07 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:02:10 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Feb 2021 11:07:10 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:28:01 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:16:41 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:23:13 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 09 Feb 2021 13:54:24 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:34:01 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:03:40 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:44:01 -0400
load more
Sector: Energy.Industry: Oil, Gas & Consumable Fuels
Laredo Petroleum is an independent oil and gas producer in the United States. It operates exclusively in the Permian (Midland) Basin. At the end of 2020, the company reported net proves reserves of 278 million barrels of oil equivalent. Net production averaged about 88 thousand barrels per day in 2020 at a ratio of 64% oil and natural gas liquids and 34% natural gas.

Earnings

see more
Q1 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-05-05
REV
Q4 2020Est.ActualSurprise
EPS3.1903.220 0.0300
REV187.760M188.065M305.000K

Analyst Ratings

see more
DateAnalyst FirmAnalyst NameActionRatingAction Price Prior Price Target

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
LPILaredo Petroleum3.17%461.9M

Laredo Petroleum Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Laredo Petroleum (LPI) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Laredo Petroleum (NYSE: LPI) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Laredo Petroleum's (LPI) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Laredo Petroleum’s space includes: HighPeak Energy (NASDAQ:HPK), Cross Timbers Royalty (NYSE:CRT) and MV Oil (NYSE:MVO).

Q

What is the target price for Laredo Petroleum?

A

The latest price target for Laredo Petroleum (NYSE: LPI) was reported by Raymond James on 2020-10-21. The analyst firm set a price target for 12.00 expecting LPI to fall to within 12 months (a possible -66.49% downside). 9 analyst firms have reported ratings in the last year.

Q

How much is Laredo Petroleum (LPI) stock ?

A

The stock price for Laredo Petroleum (NYSE: LPI) is $35.81 last updated Mon Apr 19 2021 19:59:59 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Laredo Petroleum (LPI) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Laredo Petroleum.

Q

When is Laredo Petroleum (NYSE:LPI) reporting earnings?

A
Laredo Petroleum’s Q1 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on May 5, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for LPI?

A

There is no upcoming split for Laredo Petroleum.