Skip to main content

Market Overview

Canadian Natural Res (NYSE:CNQ) Stock Quotes and News

Monday, June 21, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, December 07, 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 06, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019