Benzinga - Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:10:49 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 20 Jan 2021 11:04:53 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:01:58 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:20:05 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:25:10 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 23 Dec 2020 06:03:40 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:43:32 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:28:28 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:36:35 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 07 Dec 2020 05:48:20 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 05 Nov 2020 11:26:32 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:47:52 -0400
load more
Sector: Real Estate.Industry: Real Estate Management & Development
Q&K International Group Ltd is engaged in providing an apartment rental platform in China. It leases apartments from landlords and transforms these apartments, into standardized furnished rooms to lease to people seeking residence in cities. The company cooperates with third parties, including professional home service providers, e-commerce companies, and other service providers to facilitate value-added services for its tenants.

Earnings

see more
Q3 2020Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-03-09
REV
Q4 2020Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
REV

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
QKQ&K International Group-6.42%132.6M

Q&K International Group Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Q&K International Group (QK) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Q&K International Group (NASDAQ: QK) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Q&K International Group's (QK) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Q&K International Group’s space includes: Optibase (NASDAQ:OBAS), FRP Holdings (NASDAQ:FRPH) and Nam Tai Property (NYSE:NTP).

Q

What is the target price for Q&K International Group?

A

There is no analysis for Q&K International Group

Q

How much is Q&K International Group (QK) stock ?

A

The stock price for Q&K International Group (NASDAQ: QK) is $2.77 last updated Thu Feb 25 2021 21:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Q&K International Group (QK) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Q&K International Group.

Q

When is Q&K International Group (NASDAQ:QK) reporting earnings?

A
Q&K International Group’s Q3 earnings are confirmed after-market from now on March 9, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for QK?

A

There is no upcoming split for Q&K International Group.