Market Overview

Emmis Announces Second-Quarter Earnings Call

Share:

Emmis Announces Second-Quarter Earnings Call

PR Newswire

INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 5, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, October 11, 2018, Emmis Communications (NASDAQ:EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss second-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891; participant passcode: 9094317

DATE/TIME: Thursday, October 11, 2018

Eastern           9 a.m.
Central            8 a.m.
Mountain         7 a.m.
Pacific             6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, October 18 by dialing. 402-220-3762.

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/emmis-announces-second-quarter-earnings-call-300725403.html

SOURCE Emmis Communications

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com