Market Overview

Duke Realty (NYSE:DRE) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, June 05, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019