Benzinga - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:25:20 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:56:15 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:10:55 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:44:00 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:57:54 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 17 Dec 2020 19:42:00 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:25:14 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:02:26 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:32:23 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:17:47 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:24:04 -0400
Sector: Health Care.Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Chemesis International Inc is a Canada-based company. It generates revenue from the sale of cannabis products. The company operates in four business segments namely Canada - Corporate, United States - California, United States - Puerto Rico, and Colombia.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
CADMFChemesis International-5.66%27.4M

Chemesis International Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Chemesis International (CADMF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Chemesis International (OTC: CADMF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Chemesis International's (CADMF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Chemesis International.

Q

What is the target price for Chemesis International?

A

There is no analysis for Chemesis International

Q

How much is Chemesis International (CADMF) stock ?

A

The stock price for Chemesis International (OTC: CADMF) is $0.683 last updated Tue Apr 13 2021 19:59:31 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Chemesis International (CADMF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Chemesis International.

Q

When is Chemesis International (OTC:CADMF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Chemesis International

Q

When is the upcoming split for CADMF?

A

There is no upcoming split for Chemesis International.