Market Overview

SAP Investor Presentations in the Fourth Quarter 2020

Share:

WALLDORF, Germany, Nov. 13, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP SE (NYSE:SAP) today announced the following investor presentations:

Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference

Luka Mucic, CFO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference 2020 on November 19th, 2020 at 1:40 pm (CET) / 12:40 pm (GMT) / 7:40 am (EST) / 4:40 am (PST).

Wells Fargo Technology Conference

Christian Klein, CEO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Wells Fargo Technology Conference 2020 on December 1st, 2020 at 2:00 pm (CET) / 1:00 pm (GMT) / 8:00 am (EST) / 5:00 am (PST).

A live audio webcast of SAP's presentations at the Morgan Stanley and Wells Fargo conferences as well as a replay will be available for limited time via SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor.

About SAP
SAP's strategy is to help every business run as an intelligent enterprise. As a market leader in enterprise application software, we help companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best: 77% of the world's transaction revenue touches an SAP® system. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers' businesses into intelligent enterprises. SAP helps give people and organizations deep business insight and fosters collaboration that helps them stay ahead of their competition. We simplify technology for companies so they can consume our software the way they want – without disruption. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables business and public customers across 25 industries globally to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improve people's lives. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.

© 2020 SAP SE. All rights reserved.

No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or for any purpose without the express permission of SAP SE. The information contained herein may be changed without prior notice.

Some software products marketed by SAP SE and its distributors contain proprietary software components of other software vendors. National product specifications may vary.

These materials are provided by SAP SE and its affiliated companies ("SAP Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials. The only warranties for SAP Group products and services are those that are set forth in the express warranty statements accompanying such products and services, if any. Nothing herein should be construed as constituting an additional warranty.

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sap-investor-presentations-in-the-fourth-quarter-2020-301173030.html

SOURCE SAP SE

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com