Market Overview

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conference:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference

Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2019

Time: 11:00am PT (2:00pm ET)

JMP Securities Technology Conference

Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA

Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Time: 8:30am PT (11:30am ET)

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Time: 8:00am PT (11:00am ET)

A webcast of the presentation will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our team collaboration and productivity software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 164,000 customers, across large and small organizations - including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA - use Atlassian's project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about our products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket, Opsgenie, Jira Service Desk, and Jira Align at https://atlassian.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com