Market Overview

Royal Gold Presenting at the 23rd Annual CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference

Share:

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ:RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, "Royal Gold" or the "Company") announced today that management will present at the 23rd Annual CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference in Banff, Alberta. Bill Heissenbuttel, President and Chief Executive Officer, will participate in a royalty panel discussion on Wednesday, January 29, from 4:25 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mountain Time (6:25 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time). The audiocast will be broadcast live and the replay of the panel discussion will be available at 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time (9:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on January 29. The audiocast may be accessed through the Company's website under the Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and similar production-based interests. As of December 31, 2019, the Company owns interests on 187 properties on five continents, including interests on 43 producing mines and 15 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol "RGLD." The Company's website is located at www.royalgold.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com