Market Overview

The Meet Group to Present at the 31st Annual ROTH Conference

Share:

The Meet Group, Inc. (NASDAQ:MEET), a public market leader in the
mobile meeting space, today announced that its Chief Executive Officer,
Geoff Cook, will present at the 31st Annual ROTH Conference
on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 8:00 am PT (11:00 am ET) in Dana Point,
California. Mr. Cook will also participate in "The Future of Streaming"
panel on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET). The Company
will host one-on-one meetings with institutional investors throughout
the day.

A live and archived audio webcast of the company's presentation will be
available on the Investor Relations section of The Meet Group's website
at http://ir.themeetgroup.com.

About The Meet Group

The Meet Group (NASDAQ:MEET) is a portfolio of mobile social
entertainment apps designed to meet the universal need for human
connection. We leverage a powerful live-streaming video platform,
empowering our global community to forge meaningful connections. Our
primary apps, MeetMe®, LOVOO®, Skout®, Tagged®, and Growlr®, keep
millions of mobile daily active users entertained and engaged and
originate untold numbers of casual chats, friendships, dates, and
marriages. Our apps, available on iPhone, iPad, and Android in multiple
languages, use innovative products and sophisticated data science to let
our users stream live video, send gifts, chat, and share photos. The
Meet Group has a diversified revenue mix consisting of in-app purchases,
subscription, and advertising, and we have offices in New Hope,
Philadelphia, San Francisco and Dresden. For more information, visit themeetgroup.com,
and follow us on FacebookTwitter
or LinkedIn.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!