Market Overview

Bandwidth to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

RALEIGH, N.C., Feb. 14, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Bandwidth Inc. (NASDAQ:BAND), a software company focused on communications for the enterprise, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Technology Conference in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:30 p.m. Pacific Time (3:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • KeyBanc Capital Markets 14th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CADavid Morken, CEO and Jeff Hoffman, CFO to present on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time)

(PRNewsfoto/BANDWIDTH.COM)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investors section of the Bandwidth's website at https://investors.bandwidth.com.

About Bandwidth Inc.

Bandwidth (NASDAQ:BAND) is a software company focused on communications for the enterprise. Companies like Google, Microsoft, and Ring Central use Bandwidth's APIs to easily embed voice, messaging and 9-1-1 access into software and applications. Bandwidth is the first and only CPaaS provider offering a robust selection of communications APIs built around their own nationwide IP voice network- one of the largest in the nation. More information available at www.bandwidth.com.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/bandwidth-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300795859.html

SOURCE Bandwidth Inc.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com