Market Overview

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

Share:

INDIANAPOLIS, Jan. 4, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, January 10, 2019, Emmis Communications (NASDAQ:EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891. 

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Eastern     

9 a.m.

Central       

8 a.m.

Mountain   

7 a.m.

Pacific       

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, January 17 by dialing 203-369-1930.

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/emmis-announces-third-quarter-earnings-call-300772906.html

SOURCE Emmis Communications

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com