Market Overview

Zynga (NASDAQ:ZNGA) User

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Monday, November 25, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019