Market Overview

Party City Holdco (NYSE:PRTY) Stock Quotes and News

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo