Benzinga - Tue, 04 May 2021 17:14:50 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 03 May 2021 17:54:13 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:27:50 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:22:13 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:38:49 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:18:53 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:08:34 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 05 Apr 2021 17:13:27 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:13:38 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:14:01 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:49:51 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 08 Jan 2021 19:01:51 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:56:20 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 30 Dec 2020 18:58:38 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:13:46 -0400
load more
BioHarvest Sciences Inc is the developer and owner of the proprietary and patent protected Biofarming technology. It is the industrial large-scale plant cell growth technology capable of directly and constantly producing the active plant ingredients without the necessity to grow the plant itself. The technology has been already validated by Vinia, the red grapes cells functional food/dietary supplement produced and sold by BioHarvest. By adapting this technology to the Cannabis plant, and building adequate cells production capacity, the company's objective is to be the supplier of Cannabis for both the medicinal and recreational legal use.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
CNVCFBioHarvest Sciences2.43%129.9M

BioHarvest Sciences Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy BioHarvest Sciences (CNVCF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of BioHarvest Sciences (OTC: CNVCF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are BioHarvest Sciences's (CNVCF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for BioHarvest Sciences.

Q

What is the target price for BioHarvest Sciences?

A

There is no analysis for BioHarvest Sciences

Q

How much is BioHarvest Sciences (CNVCF) stock ?

A

The stock price for BioHarvest Sciences (OTC: CNVCF) is $0.3164 last updated Today at 6:40:13 PM.

Q

When is the next BioHarvest Sciences (CNVCF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for BioHarvest Sciences.

Q

When is BioHarvest Sciences (OTC:CNVCF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for BioHarvest Sciences

Q

When is the upcoming split for CNVCF?

A

There is no upcoming split for BioHarvest Sciences.