Nintendo Fans Rejoice: Producer Eiji Aonuma To Unveil New 'Legend Of Zelda' Gameplay

Zinger Key Points
  • This will be the first significant uninterrupted look at "Tears of the Kingdom" gameplay.
  • The presentation, which was announced via Twitter, is scheduled to take place on March 28.

Eiji Aonuma, the producer of Nintendo NTDOY's highly anticipated video game "The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom," will be presenting a 10-minute gameplay showcase of the title.

The presentation, which was announced via Twitter, is scheduled to take place on March 28 at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm UK, and will be available to watch on Nintendo's YouTube channel.

See Also: What's Next For The Nintendo Switch? Nintendo Reveals Plans To Meet New Demand And Grow Sales

"Join The Legend of #Zelda series producer, Eiji Aonuma, for roughly 10 minutes of gameplay from The Legend of Zelda: #TearsOfTheKingdom on 3/28 at 7:00 a.m. PT on our YouTube channel," @NintendoAmerica tweeted.

"The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom" is one of the most highly anticipated Nintendo Switch exclusives of 2023. Fans of the franchise are eager to see what new gameplay mechanics, story elements, and environments the game will offer. This will be the first significant uninterrupted look at "Tears of the Kingdom" gameplay, as Nintendo has previously only released shorter clips in various trailers.

Next: Get the Scoop on Nintendo Direct — The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom Release Date and More Releases!

Image: Courtesy of Nintendo via Twitter.

Market News and Data brought to you by Benzinga APIs
Comments
Loading...
Posted In: GamingNewsTop StoriesMediaGeneralNintendoNintendo SwitchThe Legend of Zeldavideo games
Benzinga simplifies the market for smarter investing

Trade confidently with insights and alerts from analyst ratings, free reports and breaking news that affects the stocks you care about.

Join Now: Free!

Loading...