Benzinga - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 10:17:39 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 07 Apr 2021 10:11:47 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:48:30 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 01 Apr 2021 10:15:10 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 10:18:05 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 10:26:17 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:20:40 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:17:56 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 14 Dec 2020 11:11:00 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:16:07 -0400
Cohen & Steers REIT and Preferred Income Fund Inc is a diversified, closed-ended investment management fund. Its investment objective is to provide high current income with capital appreciation as its secondary objective. The Fund invests at least 80% of its total assets in common stocks issued by real estate investment trusts (REITs) and preferred securities under normal circumstances.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
RNPCohen & Steers REIT-1.16%1.2B

Cohen & Steers REIT Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Cohen & Steers REIT (RNP) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Cohen & Steers REIT (NYSE: RNP) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Cohen & Steers REIT's (RNP) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Cohen & Steers REIT.

Q

What is the target price for Cohen & Steers REIT?

A

There is no analysis for Cohen & Steers REIT

Q

How much is Cohen & Steers REIT (RNP) stock ?

A

The stock price for Cohen & Steers REIT (NYSE: RNP) is $24.637 last updated Tue Apr 13 2021 19:57:57 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Cohen & Steers REIT (RNP) dividend?

A

The next Cohen & Steers REIT (RNP) dividend date is projected to be 2021-05-11.

Q

When is Cohen & Steers REIT (NYSE:RNP) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Cohen & Steers REIT

Q

When is the upcoming split for RNP?

A

There is no upcoming split for Cohen & Steers REIT.