Benzinga - Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:22:15 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:57:26 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:30:48 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:41:54 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:34:02 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:02:19 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:36:45 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:07:43 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:49:28 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:24:29 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 02 Sep 2020 10:37:55 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:05:01 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 06 Aug 2020 14:17:27 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:32:21 -0400
NEW GERMANY FUND INC is the United States based non-diversified, closed-end management investment company. As the investment objective, the fund seeks long-term capital appreciation through investment in middle market German equities. The fund's portfolio of investment includes investment in different sectors such as the industrials, information technology, material, consumer discretionary, healthcare, and others. Its portfolio is geographically diversified across the Netherlands, Germany, and Italy.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
GFNEW GERMANY FUND0.41%314.4M

NEW GERMANY FUND Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy NEW GERMANY FUND (GF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of NEW GERMANY FUND (NYSE: GF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are NEW GERMANY FUND's (GF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for NEW GERMANY FUND.

Q

What is the target price for NEW GERMANY FUND?

A

There is no analysis for NEW GERMANY FUND

Q

How much is NEW GERMANY FUND (GF) stock ?

A

The stock price for NEW GERMANY FUND (NYSE: GF) is $20.364 last updated Today at 7:56:26 PM.

Q

When is the next NEW GERMANY FUND (GF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for NEW GERMANY FUND. The last dividend paid out to investors was $NaN on 2015-05-14.

Q

When is NEW GERMANY FUND (NYSE:GF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for NEW GERMANY FUND

Q

When is the upcoming split for GF?

A

There is no upcoming split for NEW GERMANY FUND.