Benzinga - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:25:06 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:17:12 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:31:28 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:01:31 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:10:55 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:44:00 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 21:21:00 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:38:33 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 18 Feb 2021 18:40:41 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 18 Feb 2021 18:31:47 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 17 Feb 2021 19:32:00 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:41:25 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:16:22 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:37:28 -0400
load more
Primo Nutraceuticals Inc is engaged in the production, processing, retail and branding of cannabis and cannabis-related products. The company offer fully built out turnkey facilities equipped with state-of-the-art growing infrastructure to cannabis growers and processors.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
BUGVFPrimo Nutraceuticals-6.5%159.4M

Primo Nutraceuticals Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC: BUGVF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Primo Nutraceuticals's (BUGVF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Primo Nutraceuticals.

Q

What is the target price for Primo Nutraceuticals?

A

There is no analysis for Primo Nutraceuticals

Q

How much is Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) stock ?

A

The stock price for Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC: BUGVF) is $1.15 last updated Tue Mar 02 2021 20:23:34 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Primo Nutraceuticals.

Q

When is Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC:BUGVF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Primo Nutraceuticals

Q

When is the upcoming split for BUGVF?

A

There is no upcoming split for Primo Nutraceuticals.