Benzinga - Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:43:43 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:08:34 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 05 Apr 2021 17:13:27 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:13:38 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:14:01 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:25:20 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:08:19 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:03:56 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:19:50 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:07:22 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:22:33 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 08 Mar 2021 18:19:53 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:47:09 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 18:11:41 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:17:12 -0400
load more
Primo Nutraceuticals Inc is engaged in the production, processing, retail and branding of cannabis and cannabis-related products. The company offer fully built out turnkey facilities equipped with state-of-the-art growing infrastructure to cannabis growers and processors.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
BUGVFPrimo Nutraceuticals33.33%27.7M

Primo Nutraceuticals Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC: BUGVF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Primo Nutraceuticals's (BUGVF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Primo Nutraceuticals.

Q

What is the target price for Primo Nutraceuticals?

A

There is no analysis for Primo Nutraceuticals

Q

How much is Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) stock ?

A

The stock price for Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC: BUGVF) is $0.2 last updated Fri Apr 09 2021 18:59:46 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Primo Nutraceuticals (BUGVF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Primo Nutraceuticals.

Q

When is Primo Nutraceuticals (OTC:BUGVF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Primo Nutraceuticals

Q

When is the upcoming split for BUGVF?

A

There is no upcoming split for Primo Nutraceuticals.