Benzinga - Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:48:44 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:22:13 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 22 Apr 2021 19:05:18 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:56:52 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:38:49 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:18:53 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:13:38 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:48:56 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:25:20 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:56:15 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:22:33 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:47:09 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:01:31 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:56:20 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:13:46 -0400
load more
Elixinol Global Ltd operates in the industrial hemp and medicinal cannabis industries. The company is involved in the manufacture and distribution of industrial hemp-based dietary supplements and skincare products. It conducts its business in countries such as Australia and the United States of America.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
ELLXFElixinol Global-9.2%34.6M

Elixinol Global Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Elixinol Global (ELLXF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Elixinol Global (OTC: ELLXF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Elixinol Global's (ELLXF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for Elixinol Global.

Q

What is the target price for Elixinol Global?

A

There is no analysis for Elixinol Global

Q

How much is Elixinol Global (ELLXF) stock ?

A

The stock price for Elixinol Global (OTC: ELLXF) is $0.11 last updated Today at 7:04:31 PM.

Q

When is the next Elixinol Global (ELLXF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Elixinol Global.

Q

When is Elixinol Global (OTC:ELLXF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Elixinol Global

Q

When is the upcoming split for ELLXF?

A

There is no upcoming split for Elixinol Global.