Market Overview

Group 1 Automotive (NYSE:GPI) Jim Cramer

Friday, February 23, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, October 20, 2016