Benzinga - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:39:04 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:08:04 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:01:42 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 13:18:58 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:02:48 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:05:41 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 16 Feb 2021 05:54:34 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:58:09 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:29:23 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:58:06 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:07:57 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:40:19 -0400
load more
Sector: Health Care.Industry: Health Care Equipment & Supplies
Lianluo Smart Ltd design, develop and market medical products and medical components. The company focuses on the business sectors of; Medical Equipment and the provision of Obstructive Sleep Apnea Syndrome (OSAS) diagnostic services. Its products include wearable sleep respiratory devices, medical devices for cardiopulmonary resuscitation, DHR998 Plus, and others. The company sells its products to distributors, hospitals and physical examination centers, and others. All of its revenue is generated from China.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
LLITLianluo Smart18.63%39.6M

Lianluo Smart Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Lianluo Smart (LLIT) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Lianluo Smart (NASDAQ: LLIT) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Lianluo Smart's (LLIT) main competitors?

A

Other companies in Lianluo Smart’s space includes: Motus GI Hldgs (NASDAQ:MOTS), Akers Biosciences (NASDAQ:AKER) and Viveve Medical (NASDAQ:VIVE).

Q

What is the target price for Lianluo Smart?

A

There is no analysis for Lianluo Smart

Q

How much is Lianluo Smart (LLIT) stock ?

A

The stock price for Lianluo Smart (NASDAQ: LLIT) is $8.15 last updated Fri Mar 05 2021 21:00:01 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Lianluo Smart (LLIT) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Lianluo Smart.

Q

When is Lianluo Smart (NASDAQ:LLIT) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for Lianluo Smart

Q

When is the upcoming split for LLIT?

A

There is no upcoming split for Lianluo Smart.