Benzinga - Mon, 08 Mar 2021 08:02:02 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:41:04 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 05:48:59 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:34:06 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:00:22 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:11:17 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:17:53 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:09:58 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:09:09 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:05:37 -0400
load more
Sector: Health Care.Industry: Health Care Equipment & Supplies
Glucose Biosensor Systems (Greater China) Holdings Inc is a United States based company engaged in manufacturing of Saliva Glucose Biosensor (SGB). SGB uses saliva to measure glucose non-invasively. The Saliva Glucose Test consists of the SGB which is a single use disposable saliva biosensor and the software app that interfaces the SGB with its digital information system.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
GBSGBS-1.62%

GBS Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy GBS (GBS) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of GBS (NASDAQ: GBS) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are GBS's (GBS) main competitors?

Q

What is the target price for GBS?

A

There is no analysis for GBS

Q

How much is GBS (GBS) stock ?

A

The stock price for GBS (NASDAQ: GBS) is $5.47 last updated Fri Apr 09 2021 20:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next GBS (GBS) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for GBS.

Q

When is GBS (NASDAQ:GBS) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for GBS

Q

When is the upcoming split for GBS?

A

There is no upcoming split for GBS.