Benzinga - Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:12:27 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:44:00 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:33:38 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:04:31 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:04:03 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 10:01:54 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:38:21 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 01 Apr 2021 10:03:32 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:04:15 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:33:11 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:02:14 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 29 Mar 2021 04:16:29 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:09:01 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:33:41 -0400
load more
Sector: Financials.Industry: Capital Markets
Puyi Inc is the third-party wealth management services provider in China. The company provides wealth management services, corporate finance services and asset management services. It generates a majority of the revenue from wealth management services under which it distributes wealth management products both online and offline through its branch network. Products distributed online include publicly raised fund products, exchange administered products and asset management plans. Products distributed offline include privately raised fund products. In addition, the company also has a corporate finance services business, under which it provides corporate borrowers with financing solutions, including product design, identification of sources of funding, compliance and risk management.

Earnings

see more
FY 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS
(EXPECTED)2021-05-24
REV
H1 2021Est.ActualSurprise
EPS-0.040
REV12.801M

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
PUYIPuyi2.82%329.3M

Puyi Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy Puyi (PUYI) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of Puyi (NASDAQ: PUYI) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are Puyi's (PUYI) main competitors?

Q

What is the target price for Puyi?

A

There is no analysis for Puyi

Q

How much is Puyi (PUYI) stock ?

A

The stock price for Puyi (NASDAQ: PUYI) is $5.46 last updated Fri May 07 2021 20:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).

Q

When is the next Puyi (PUYI) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for Puyi.

Q

When is Puyi (NASDAQ:PUYI) reporting earnings?

A
Puyi’s FY earnings are confirmed from now on May 24, 2021.
Q

When is the upcoming split for PUYI?

A

There is no upcoming split for Puyi.