Benzinga - Wed, 05 May 2021 17:23:55 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:38:49 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:56:15 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:59:53 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 18:11:41 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:17:12 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 22 Feb 2021 21:21:00 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:23:40 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:26:14 -0400
Benzinga - Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:52:08 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:25:50 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:51:46 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:30:42 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:51:29 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:14:12 -0400
load more
48North Cannabis Corp is a vertically integrated cannabis company. It is focused on the health and wellness market through cultivation and extraction, as well as the creation of authentic brands for consumer-friendly products. Its products are categorized into Bath, Intimacy, Flower, Pre-roll, topical, vapes, concentrates, and accessories. It has two geographical segments: Canada, which is the key revenue driver; and the United States.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
NCNNF48North Cannabis6.61%33.8M

48North Cannabis Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy 48North Cannabis (NCNNF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of 48North Cannabis (OTC: NCNNF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are 48North Cannabis's (NCNNF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for 48North Cannabis.

Q

What is the target price for 48North Cannabis?

A

There is no analysis for 48North Cannabis

Q

How much is 48North Cannabis (NCNNF) stock ?

A

The stock price for 48North Cannabis (OTC: NCNNF) is $0.15 last updated Today at 6:25:10 PM.

Q

When is the next 48North Cannabis (NCNNF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for 48North Cannabis.

Q

When is 48North Cannabis (OTC:NCNNF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for 48North Cannabis

Q

When is the upcoming split for NCNNF?

A

There is no upcoming split for 48North Cannabis.