Market Overview

Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences


SAN JOSE, Calif., Aug. 31, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following events during the month of September.  Live webcasts of all three conferences will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at:

New Flex Logo.

2015 Citi Global Technology Conference
Date: September 9, 2015
Location: New York, NY
Presentation time:  12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team

2015 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
Date: September 16, 2015
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Presentation time:  2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team

2015 Citi Industrials Conference
Date: September 17, 2015
Location: Boston, MA
Presentation time:  11:00am PT/2:00pm ET
Presenters: Flex Management Team

About Flex

Flextronics International, Ltd. (Reg. No. 199002645H) is a leading sketch-to-scale™ solutions company that designs and builds intelligent products for a connected world. With more than 200,000 professionals across 30 countries and a promise to help make the world Live smarter™, the company provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit or follow us on Twitter @Flextronics.

Renee Brotherton

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189

1 (408) 576-7985 

Logo -



To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:


View Comments and Join the Discussion!