Market Overview

LATAM Airlines Group reports consolidated financial statements as of September 30, 2012


Attached please find LATAM Airlines Group Consolidated Financial Statements as of September 30, 2012
The Conference Call will take place:
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
9:00 am Eastern Time/ 11:00 am Santiago Time/ 12:00 pm Sao Paulo Time
To access the call, please dial:

(866) 8316272 from within the U.S.

(617) 2138859 from outside the U.S.

Participant Passcode: 93496065

There will also be a webcast and an accompanying presentation available at:

http://www.media-server.com/m/acs/bd98d5b6dfcbe2dd1c9490191d02e154

Best regards,
LATAM Airlines Group Investor Relations Team

 







This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: LATAM Airlines Group via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1657259

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters

Benzinga Professional