Market Overview

Wells Fargo Fourth Quarter Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its fourth quarter 2012 earnings on Friday, January 11, 2013, at 5 a.m. PST (8 a.m. EST). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, January 11, at 7 a.m. PST (10 a.m. EST). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call. The call will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at http://us.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargocompany_011113.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately noon PST (3 p.m. EST) on January 11 through Friday, January 18. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #69450441. The replay will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank's customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 265,000 full-time equivalent team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune's 2012 rankings of America's largest corporations. Wells Fargo's vision is to satisfy all our customers' financial needs and help them succeed financially.

Wells Fargo & Company
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777 (Media)
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216 (Investors)

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's Newsletters

Benzinga Professional