Market Overview

Pandora Executives to Present at the Following Upcoming Investor Conferences

Events to be Audio Webcast live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif., Oct. 31, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Vice President will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Kennedy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 9:05AM ET / 6:05AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Kennedy will also present at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel, Vice President, will be participating on "The Battle to Control the High Tech Dashboard Panel" at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel will also present at the BMO Capital Markets 2012 Digital Media Conference on Thursday, November 8th at 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT in New York, NY.

Live audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA
Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of hundreds of thousands of recordings. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com   

SOURCE Pandora

 

Around the Web, We're Loving...

Partner Network

Get Benzinga's News Delivered Free