Benzinga - Wed, 05 May 2021 17:23:55 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 03 May 2021 17:54:13 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:56:52 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 05 Apr 2021 17:13:27 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:32:47 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:25:20 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:19:50 -0400
Benzinga - Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:56:15 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:47:09 -0400
Benzinga - Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:20:45 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:25:06 -0400
Benzinga - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:31:28 -0400
Benzinga - Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:44:00 -0400
load more
GTEC Holdings Ltd is a Canada based company. It is pursuing opportunities in the cannabis industry and has the goal to identify and consolidate licensed producers of ultra-premium cannabis under Health Canada's Cannabis Act and Regulations and vertically integrating its operations by pursuing cannabis retail sales where permissible across Canada.

Related Companies

TickerCompanyChg %Mkt Cap
GGTTFGTEC Holdings-5.82%105.2M

GTEC Holdings Company Questions & Answers

Q

How do I buy GTEC Holdings (GGTTF) stock?

A

You can purchase shares of GTEC Holdings (OTC: GGTTF) through any online brokerage.

View our list of the best stock brokerages.

Q

Who are GTEC Holdings's (GGTTF) main competitors?

A

There are no as such competitors for GTEC Holdings.

Q

What is the target price for GTEC Holdings?

A

There is no analysis for GTEC Holdings

Q

How much is GTEC Holdings (GGTTF) stock ?

A

The stock price for GTEC Holdings (OTC: GGTTF) is $0.5288 last updated Today at 2:41:09 PM.

Q

When is the next GTEC Holdings (GGTTF) dividend?

A

There are no upcoming dividends for GTEC Holdings.

Q

When is GTEC Holdings (OTC:GGTTF) reporting earnings?

A

There are no earnings for GTEC Holdings

Q

When is the upcoming split for GGTTF?

A

There is no upcoming split for GTEC Holdings.