Market Overview

WPX Energy (NYSE:WPX) Stock Quotes and News

Monday, August 05, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo