Market Overview

Washington Federal (NASDAQ:WAFD) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017