Market Overview

Telefonica Brasil (NYSE:VIV) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018