Market Overview

Synovus Finl (NYSE:SNV) Press Releases

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Friday, June 05, 2020

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 07, 2019

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Tuesday, June 04, 2019